fbpx skip to Main Content

Board Member Election Notice


The following members have been nominated to serve a three-year term on the Board of Directors, beginning in August 2021.

  • Judy Drousth
  • Robert Elliott Jr
  • Larry Schultz

You are hereby advised of your right under Article V, section 4 of the Credit Union’s bylaws to submit to the Chairperson on or before June 15, 2021, a petition requesting your nomination as a nominee to the Credit Union’s Board of Directors. Your petition must be signed by at least ten members eligible to vote at meetings of the members of the Credit Union.

If no member submits a petition, the Chairperson of the nominating Committee shall take a voice vote or declare each nominee elected by acclamation at the annual meeting and there shall be no election by mail ballot.